Blue Paisleys: Free PowerPoint Template of the Day

Wednesday, February 28, 2007
posted by Vittal on 9:42 AM IST



Today's free template is Blue Paisleys - download here...

Labels: , ,

0 comments




Tuesday, February 27, 2007
posted by Vittal on 9:48 AM IST



Today's free template is Ornamental 04 - download here...

Labels: , ,

0 comments




Monday, February 26, 2007
posted by Vittal on 10:01 AM IST



Today's free template is Pink Paisley - download here...

Labels: , ,

0 comments




Saturday, February 24, 2007
posted by Vittal on 10:01 AM IST

 

Today's free template is Crosshatch - download here...

 

Labels: , ,

0 comments




Friday, February 23, 2007
posted by Vittal on 3:41 PM IST

 

Today's free template is Bird Fly - download here...

 

Labels: , ,

0 comments




Thursday, February 22, 2007
posted by Vittal on 9:46 AM IST



Today's free template is Grassy - download here...

Labels: , ,

0 comments




Wednesday, February 21, 2007
posted by Vittal on 11:57 AM IST

 

Today's free template is Tangram Man - download here...

 

Labels: , ,

0 comments




Monday, February 19, 2007
posted by Vittal on 10:03 AM IST

 

Today's free template is Leafage 06 - download here...

 

Labels: , ,

0 comments




Friday, February 16, 2007
posted by Vittal on 10:01 AM IST

 

Today's free template is Blooms 20 - download here...

 

Labels: , ,

0 comments




Thursday, February 15, 2007
posted by Vittal on 9:47 AM IST

 

Today's free template is Ornamental 03 - download here...

 

Labels: , ,

0 comments




Wednesday, February 14, 2007
posted by Vittal on 9:49 AM IST

 

Today's free template is Blooms 19 - download here...

 

Labels: , ,

0 comments




Tuesday, February 13, 2007
posted by Vittal on 9:44 AM IST

 

Today's free template is Textured 30 - download here...

 

Labels: , ,

0 comments




Monday, February 12, 2007
posted by Geetesh on 10:53 AM IST

 

Today's free template is Blooms 18 - download here...

 

Labels: ,

0 comments








Microsoft and the Office logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

Plagiarism will be detected by Copyscape

©2006- , Geetesh Bajaj. All rights reserved.

April 10, 2006